Cleaning Solutions

Stolzenberg - the sweeping machine specialist

From the nimble hand-operated sweeper, the battery-powered sweepers and the vacuum sweepers to the fully hydraulically driven seat-operated sweepers with high dumping, Stolzenberg always offers the right floor cleaning machine for every requirement.

And in all areas where effective and time-saving floor cleaning is required: Our sweepers are used successfully in agriculture, industry, local authorities, and landscaping, diverse businesses and with private consumers.

Always the best sweeper

Perfectly matched to your needs

Because of modern corporate structures, we can offer rapid development processes and as much flexibility as possible.

After intensive market observation and in close contact with corporate customers as well as end users of cleaning machines, market-oriented and demanding specifications are initially created for your sweeper solution. In the subsequent implementation in partial and complete solutions, we at Stolzenberg not only pay attention to market contact but we also work together intensively with specialists, for example the supply partner from metal and plastic processing, flow and ventilation technology, filter technology, electronics, engine and hydraulic construction.

In this way, for Stolzenberg sweepers, the latest and most efficient manufacturing processes are always used. And of course, these are always precisely tailored to each product. In all calculations, designs and drawings in addition to using the latest software and hardware are considered to be empirically established findings. Forms and models for the respective sweeper series are created under specification and direction of the design of the Stolzenberg Company and reliable suppliers are subsequently made available for manufacturing.

However, before a new sweeper goes into serial production, the pilot series is extensively tested in the market for its suitability. Thus, the sweepers can be adapted and optimized to meet the requirements of our customers. In many cases, less than a year has passed from coordination with the customer to the start of serial production. Of course, this is delivered just in time for assembly. Through cooperation with regional suppliers, Stolzenberg can react quickly and flexibly and ensure quality assurance through the entire process chain. In this way, it is possible to provide high quality sweepers at competitive prices.

Whether you want to sweep leaves, coarse dirt or dust, our patented tandem roller system (TRS) makes Stolzenberg sweepers uniquely effective and flexible. When you buy a Stolzenberg sweeper, you can rely on permanent sweeping performance. Because the two counter-rotating brush rollers of the TRS avoid neither beverage cans and bottles, nor the smallest particles such as fine dust.

Through constant willingness to innovate, service orientation and custom-made solutions, we have gained the trust of our customers in over 125 years as a specialized supplier and manufacturer of quality sweepers. This trust is based on our very close cooperation with reliable local suppliers, which enables special solutions for customers to be implemented cost-effectively and within the shortest time.

Thus, both custom-made products as well as larger series belong to our day-to-day business. For small, medium and large surfaces, we always have the right sweeper: And we will even tell you when only a dustpan and brush are required.

read on

Cleaning Solutions

Stolzenberg - der Kehrmaschinen-Spezialist

Von der wendigen Handkehrmaschine über Akku-Kehrmaschinen und Kehrsaugmaschinen bis zur vollhydraulisch angetriebenen Aufsitzkehrmaschine mit Hochentleerung bietet Stolzenberg immer die richtige Bodenreinigungsmaschine für jeden Anspruch.

Und das in allen Bereichen, in denen eine effektive und zeitsparende Bodenreinigung gefragt ist: Unsere Kehrmaschinen kommen in der Landwirtschaft, der Industrie, Kommunen, dem GaLaBau, verschiedensten Gewerben sowie bei privaten Endverbrauchern erfolgreich zum Einsatz.

Immer die beste Kehrmaschine

Perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

Aufgrund moderner Unternehmensstrukturen können wir Ihnen schnelle Entwicklungsprozesse und größtmögliche Flexibilität bieten.

Nach einer intensiven Marktbeobachtung und im engen Kontakt mit Unternehmenskunden sowie Endanwendern von Reinigungsmaschinen wird zunächst ein marktgerechtes und anspruchsvolles Pflichtenheft für Ihre Kehrmaschinen-Lösung erstellt. Bei der anschließenden Umsetzung in Teil- und Gesamtlösungen achten wir bei Stolzenberg nicht nur auf engen Marktkontakt, sondern arbeiten intensiv mit Spezialisten, z.B. der Zulieferpartner aus der Metall- und Kunststoffverarbeitung, Strömungs- und Lüftertechnik, Filtertechnik, Elektronik, des Motoren- und Hydraulikbaus, zusammen.

So kommen in Stolzenberg Kehrmaschinen stets die aktuellsten und effizientesten Fertigungsverfahren zum Einsatz. Und das selbstverständlich immer genau abgestimmt auf das jeweilige Produkt. Bei sämtlichen Berechnungen, Konstruktionen und Zeichnungen werden neben der Verwendung neuester Soft- und Hardware empirisch ermittelte Erkenntnisse berücksichtigt. Formen und Modelle für die jeweiligen Kehrmaschinen-Baureihen werden unter Angabe und Regie der Konstruktion des Unternehmens Stolzenberg erstellt und anschließend zuverlässigen Lieferanten zur Fertigung zur Verfügung gestellt.

Bevor jedoch eine neue Kehrmaschine in die Serienproduktion geht, wird die Nullserie im Markt intensiv auf ihre Tauglichkeit getestet. So können die Kehrmaschinen den Ansprüchen der Kunden angepasst und optimiert werden. Vielfach sind von der Abstimmung mit dem Kunden bis zum Start der Serienproduktion weniger als ein Jahr vergangen. Selbstverständlich wird just in time an die Montage geliefert. Durch Kooperationen mit regionalen Zulieferern kann Stolzenberg schnell und flexibel reagieren und in der gesamten Prozesskette Qualitätssicherung gewährleisten. So ist es möglich, qualitativ hochwertige Kehrmaschinen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubieten.

Ganz gleich ob Sie Laub, Grobschmutz oder Staub kehren wollen, unser patentiertes TandemWalzen-System (TWS) macht die Stolzenberg Kehrmaschinen einzigartig effektiv und flexibel. Wenn Sie eine Stolzenberg Kehrmaschine kaufen, können Sie sich auf dauerhafte Kehrleistung verlassen. Denn den beiden gegenläufig rotierenden Bürstenwalzen des TWS entgehen weder Getränkedosen und Flaschen, noch kleinste Partikel wie Feinstaub.

Durch ständige Innovationsbereitschaft, Serviceorientierung und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen haben wir in über 125 Jahren als spezialisierter Anbieter und Produzent von Qualitätskehrmaschinen das Vertrauen unserer Kunden gewonnen. Dieses Vertrauen beruht auch auf unserer sehr engen Kooperation mit zuverlässigen regionalen Zulieferbetrieben, die es ermöglicht auch Sonderlösungen für Kunden innerhalb kürzester Zeit kosteneffizient umzusetzen.

So gehören sowohl Sonderanfertigungen als auch größere Serien für uns zum Tagesgeschäft. Für kleine, mittlere und große Flächen haben wir immer die richtige Kehrmaschine: Und wir sagen Ihnen auch, wenn mal nur Handfeger und Kehrblech benötigt werden.

 

weiterlesen